ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL – 2, TARAPUR

Local Management Committee – 2024

S. N.	Name	Designation	Position in LMC
1	Shri R.S. Sawant	Outstanding Scientist & Site Director, TMS	Chairman
2	Shri R.B. Bhatt	Director, GSO, Dy. CE NRB, BARC, Tarapur	Member
3	Shri Pramod Kumar Mishra	CE (US),TMS	Member
4	Shri. M.K. Gautam	AGM (Finance & Accounts), TMS	Member
5	Shri Ashok Shivaji Shinde	AGM (HR), TMS	Member
6	Shri P.K. Singh	SO/G, NRB, BARC	Parent Representative
7	Smt. Mudita Singh	Sr. Training Engineer(0),TAPS3&4	Member
8	Shri Vivek Parashar	Station Health Physicist, TAPS1&2	Member
9	Dr. S.P. Shinde	Medical Officer (E), TAPS Hospital	Member
10	Administrative Officer-III	NRB,BARC	Member
11	Smt. Urmila Lal	Vice Principal, AECS-1, Tarapur	Member
12	Dr. Asheesh Mishra	Principal,AECS3,Tarapur	Member
13	Dr. Anand Kumar	Principal,AECS-2,Tarapur	Member Secretary