ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL – 2, TARAPUR

Parmanu Urja Vidyalay Vikas Nidhi (PUVVN) Committee – 2024-25

Sl.	Name	Desgn.	Dept.	Post held
No.			-	
1	Dr. Anand Kumar	Principal		Chairperson
2	Dr. Kapil K. Gajbhiye	Vice Principal		Member
				Secretary
3	Smt. Pinkee B. Roy	Headmistress		Member
4	Smt. Poonam Bhatt	TGT (SS)	I/c. Exam (Sec.) &	Member
			Computer Lab	
5	Ms. Annapurna Pai G.	Librarian (SS)	I/c. Library	Member
6	Smt. Ambalika Rana	TGT (SS)	I/c. Science Lab	Member
7	Smt. Shalu Chaudhary	TGT	I/c. CCA (Sec.)	Member
8	Shri. Somlal Uikey	TGT (PET)	I/c. Sports	Member
9	Smt. Ashwini Gharat	PRT (SS)	Primary	Member
10	Smt. Bharati Dubla	PRT (SS)	I/c. CCA (Prim.)	Member
11	Smt. Aneeta Gupta	PRT (SS)	I/c. Exam (Prim.)	Member
12	Smt. Simi Simon	Prep Tr.(SS)	I/c. Pre-Primary	Member
13	Smt. Urvashi Shaikh	AAO (Salary),	GSO,NRB, BARC	Member
		Tarapur		
14	Shri. Bipin Ramesh Raul	UDC	Dealing Asst. of	Member
			PUVVN	