ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL – 2, TARAPUR

School Advisory Committee – 2024-25

S. N.	Name & Designation	Parent of	Nominated
			As
1.	Dr. Kapil K. Gajbhiye, Vice Principal		Convener
2.	Shri Kapil Chaturvedi,	Kum. Anvita Chaturvedi,	Member
	SO/F, R&WM, NRB, BARC(T)	Class-VIII B	
3.	Shri V.K. Mittal, SO/F, FF, NRB (T)	Varun Mittal, Class-IX-A	Member
4.	Shri Abhishek Singh,	Abhyuday Singh Jadaun,	Member
	SO/F, R&WM, NRB (T)	X A	
5.	Dr. Taiyyaba Yazdani Khan,	Yusuf Khan, VII-C and	Member
	WA/A, Accounts/Salary, GSO/NRB, BARC	Mast. Yunus Khan, I-B	
6.	Ms. Pinkee B. Roy, Head Mistress		Member
7.	Mrs. Poonam Bhatt, TGT (Computer		Member
	Science)		
8.	Mr. Somlal Uikey, TGT (PET)		Member
9.	Mrs. Ashwini Gharat, PRT (SS)		Member
10.	Mrs. Simi Simon, Prep Tr. (SS)		Member